Uncategorized

I bought a domain! Mini-appreciation Post!

In case you were worried if I were dead, I’m not. I’ve been off wordpress because guess what! I bought a domain. So, basically to look for me, you don’t have to add the .wordpress.com anymore.

The authenticity and dedication remains the same, if not more, I promise.

Go check out my blog running in full swing, www.theorangesummer.com.

Also, I want to take a minute to thank you wonderful people here on wordpress, you all have been so supportive and loving. I love you guys. Keep showering my blog with love like you always have.

Thanks for stopping by.

Signing off for the last time here,

Preksha. ♥︎

Leave a Reply

