Beauty and Lifestyle

SEVEN DEADLY SINS TAG

Hey guys.

I hope you’re all doing well.

This is a tag post and you know I love doing all these. This is the seven deadly sins tag, of course the beauty edition.

Go ahead give it a read!

1. GREED: What is your most inexpensive beauty item? What is your most expensive?

Everything I own is inexpensive. I hate the common notion of price = quality. Also, I’m poor af. Jk, inexpensive would be Miss Claire Eye Brow pencil (Rs. 99) and expensive, MAC Pro Longwear concealer (Rs. 2000-ish), good? I’m cheap hahaha.

5
MAC Pro Longwear Concealer (Rs. 2000)
5
Miss Claire Eyebrow Pencil (Rs. 99)

2. WRATH: What beauty products do you have a love/hate relationship with?

Coloressence setting powder. This is yellow and has fine shimmers, I don’t know if I like it. But I go back to it a lot.

dscn9071
Coloressence Setting Powder (Rs. 350)

3. GLUTTONY: What are your most delicious beauty products?

EOS Lip Balm in Black Berry. It is so tasty and smells so good, wow.

1
EOS Black Berry Lip Balm (Rs. 450)

4. SLOTH: What beauty products do you neglect, due to laziness?

Primer, I hate myself.

1
Colorbar Perfect Match Primer (Rs. 850)

5. PRIDE: What beauty product give you the most self confidence?

I think I’d say concealer, but oh, the tough choice between an eyeliner and concealer.

6. LUST: What attributes do you find most attractive in the opposite sex?

How is this related to beauty? I would still answer this though, a good height, lean built, good smell and a sharp jawline or Christiano Ronaldo.

free-videos-of-cristiano-ronaldo-skills-1411708514

7. ENVY: What item would you most like to receive as a gift?

Morphe eye shadow palettes. They’re the most beautiful things ever.

IMG_3577_1_large
Morphe Eye Shadow palettes

That was it for my seven deadly sins tag, a quick small post right there.

Thanks for stopping by.

Loads of love,

Preksha. ♥︎

One thought on “SEVEN DEADLY SINS TAG

Leave a Reply

