Beauty and Lifestyle

RANDOM QUESTIONS TAG!

Hey guys! First of all, I’m so sorry for being absent for so long. My MacBook died on me and I had exams. I’m sorry.

Now, I’ve come to develop this fondness for tag posts. They’re more personal and fun. It enables you guys to know me better and I enjoy these so much.

so, now let’s begin with this one, it’s a 99 random questions tag that I picked up from this really cool blogger. Check them out!

1:Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?

Open when my room mate is out and closed when she isn’t.

2:Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotel?

Yeah! We kinda pay for them, duh.

3:Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out?

In. I move so much when I sleep that if I don’t, my bed would look like a tornado hit it.

4:Have you ever stolen a street sign before?

NO. I want to steal stop sign and post it right outside my door. Fun, eh? Or maybe turn around?

5:Do you like to use post-it notes?

Yes, I love post-it notes. They’re so useful. AND PRETTY!

6:Do you cut out coupons but then never use them?

Never cut out anything at all.

7:Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of a bees?

Jump off a cliff

8:Do you have freckles?

No what no. Haven’t seen any people of color have those.

9:Do you always smile for pictures?

Yes, creepy levels of smiling, ear to ear grin. I’m weird af!

10:What is your biggest pet peeve?

Oh, when couples or peoples in general sit not the same side of the table to eat. No, just no.

11:Do you ever count your steps when you walk?

No, I just try to walk in a straight line.

12:Have you ever peed in the woods?

Why would I ..

13:What about pooped in the woods?

Who does?

14:Do you ever dance even if theres no music playing?

I dance to me singing.

15:Do you chew your pens and pencils?

When I’m nervous, yeah.

16:How many people have you slept with this week?

This week, this life the answer remains the same.

17:What size is your bed?

A single bed, because hostel life.

18:What is your Song of the week?

Song of this year, shape of you by Ed Sheeran.

19:Is it okay for guys to wear pink?

Ofc it is. Coral pinks look amazing on guys.

20:Do you still watch cartoons?

I want to but FRIENDS.

21:Whats your least favorite movie?

The Fault In Our Stars.

22:Where would you bury hidden treasure if you had some?

Would buy make up with it.

23:What do you drink with dinner?

Wine. Jk, water sometimes.

24:What do you dip a chicken nugget in?

Salsa dip

25:What is your favorite food?

Pizza, every single day, pizza.

26:What movies could you watch over and over and still love?

There are a lot of those. Batman and Iron man trilogy and almost all the movies with Shah Rukh Khan.

27:Last person you kissed/kissed you?

Hahahaha hahaha haha ha ..

28:Were you ever a boy/girl scout?

Indian. We’re only taught to be good girls and wear bindis and dupattas, kay? (kidding, no.)

29:Would you ever strip or pose nude in a magazine?

Can never have the body for it. Love pizza too much.

30:When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper?

Last year.

31:Can you change the oil on a car?

No, can’t even drive.

32:Ever gotten a speeding ticket?

Previous question!

33:Ever ran out of gas?

Previous question!

34:Favourite kind of sandwich?

Subway sandwiches, veggie delight.

35:Best thing to eat for breakfast?

Eggs!

36:What is your usual bedtime?

11, sometimes 4.

37:Are you lazy?

Hahaha, I’m a bloody snail.

38:When you were a kid, what did you dress up as for Halloween?

Myself

39:What is your Chinese astrological sign?

艾 迪勒艾’哦 艾艾勒吾!

40:How many languages can you speak?

Hindi and English. I’m very basic.

41:Do you have any magazine subscriptions?

No, I get updates about life from Facebook.

42:Which are better legos or lincoln logs?

Legos because I’ve never seen lincon logs.

43:Are you stubborn?

Yes, very.

44:Who is better…Leno or Letterman?

I have no idea what they are .. Am I an uninformed illiterate human? Yeah!

45:Ever watch soap operas?

I can’t. Too slow, too dramatic.

46:Are you afraid of heights?

NO, I love heights. Mountains or buildings, love em.

47:Do you sing in the car?

All the time.

48:Do you sing in the shower?

Who doesn’t?

49:Do you dance in the car?

I don’t. I look outside the window and pretend to be the part of a music video.

50:Ever used a gun?

I know a few people I don’t mind taking a head shot at!

51:Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer?

Last time I was pretty (46274949126 lives back.)

52:Do you think musicals are cheesy?

Yes, but cute. High School Musical is cute af!

53:Is Christmas stressful?

No. It’s pretty and you get cakes and drinks, what stress man?

54:Ever eat a pierogi?

I eat roti because otherwise mom uses her belan.

55:Favorite type of fruit pie?

Blueberry !

56:Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid?

I wanted to be a rich idler. I still want to be that.

57:Do you believe in ghosts?

Yes I do. There are a lot of things we don’r understand doesn’t mean they don’t exist.

58:Ever have a Deja-vu feeling?

Oh, the strongest ones. I go crazy, because it feels like I’m losing control and I hate that and I freak out.

59:Take a vitamin daily?

Vitamin E and C.

60:Wear slippers?

Even to my classes.

61:Wear a bath robe?

I need a pretty one. I want something plum or burgundy.

62:What do you wear to bed?

Pjs and loose af t-shirts.

63:First concert?

Never been to one.

64:Wal-Mart, Target or Kmart?

Big Bazaar, kay?

65:Nike or Adidas?

Adidas because Stan Smith sneakers.

66:Cheetos Or Fritos?

Cheetos, because never has fritos.

67:Peanuts or Sunflower seeds?

Peanuts, because works well with alcohol. Jk, tasty.

68:Ever hear of the group Tres Bien?

No :3

69:Ever take dance lessons?

Yes, Bharatanatyam for 4 years. It is an Indian classical dance form.

70:Is there a profession you picture your future spouse doing?

Singer and guitarist.

71:Can you curl your tongue?

Can’t everyone.

72:Ever won a spelling bee?

I couldn’t. I’m terrible at it.

73:Have you ever cried because you were so happy?

All the time, I cry when I’m happy or sad or or excited or hurt or dead. I cry too much.

74:Own any record albums?

Don’t care for it.

75:Own a record player?

No, don’t care.

76:Regularly burn incense?

I’ve started to. They smell nice.

77:Ever been in love?

Sure.

78:Who would you like to see in concert?

Arijit Singh or Nucleya.

79:What was the last concert you saw?

Never been to one.

80:Hot tea or cold tea?

Green tea over anything.

81:Tea or coffee?

Green tea>coffee>milk tea, simple.

82:Sugar or snickerdoodles?

Sugar, nothing over sugar.

83:Can you swim well?

Well enough to survive, not well enough to win a contest.

84:Can you hold your breath without holding your nose?

Not for very long.

85:Are you patient?

I’m a patient.

86:DJ or band, at a wedding?

Band at the wedding, DJ as the reception.

87:Ever won a contest?

Handwriting/Calligraphy contest.

88:Ever have plastic surgery?

Want a nose job though.

89:Which are better black or green olives?

Neither.

90:Can you knit or crochet?

I have only one skill, sleep.

91:Best room for a fireplace?

Every room, kay?

92:Do you want to get married?

YASSSS!

93:If married, how long have you been married?

I hope that lasts haha.

94:Who was your HS crush?

I had many, every day.

95:Do you cry and throw a fit until you get your own way?

With people I know care enough to get me what I want. Otherwise, I just stay shut.

96:Do you have kids?

Yep, three. (KIDDING)

97:Do you want kids?

Yes, a boy.

98:Whats your favorite color?

Plum, coral and black.

99:Do you miss anyone right now?

Nah, I’m barely human. No feelings at all, so.

2 thoughts on “RANDOM QUESTIONS TAG!

Leave a Reply

