Beauty and Lifestyle

NOVEMBER AND DECEMBER EMPTIES – EVERYTHING I USED UP! REPURCHASE?

Hey guyss!

EMPTIESS! These are my favourite kinds of posts, I love emptying products, haha!

If you don’t know what these posts are, empties posts basically consist of a few products that I finished up in the past two months and a review on how they worked for me, also, if I would repurchase em?

Check out my previous empties post, here.

Let’s begin.

1. Faces Magneteyes Kajal (Rs. 175): This is my favourite kajal of all times. It’s smudge-proof and the only kajal does not wash away from my lower waterline. It’ s the best one I’ve ever used.

REPURCHASE: Already have a pack of 3, lalala.

1.JPG

2. Forever 21 Beauty Blender (Rs. 500 for 2): It’s a great blender and appropriately priced. Very cool.

REPURCHASE: Trying different blenders, so maybe not.

2

3. Himalaya Under Eye Cream (Rs. 175): Price, on point. However, it works on my circles and stuff only when I keep other things like hydration and sleep in check. Not the best one out there.

REPURCHASE: I have another tube I’m using right now, but now I’m willing to invest in an under eye cream.

3

4. Lotus Strawberry Lip Balm (Rs. 200): This is a waxy lip balm, I would wear it to bed. You can’t wear it under your lipstick because, a little waxy.

REPURCHASE: I would actually do. You can’t have enough lip balms!

6

5. Himalaya Soothing Body Lotion (Rs. 250): It’s a good lotion, but I’m almost too dry for normal things. It worked for me just fine, but I’m trying the Nivea one right now.

REPURCHASE: Nope, nada.

4

6. Maybelline Lasting Drama Gel Liner (RS. 400): FAVOURITE LINER EVERR! The only liner I’ okay with doing winged liners with. You would say it’s not that “Empty”, but it dried and everything so.

REPUCHASE: Already ordered and received one. Tadaa.

8

7. Johnson’s Baby Oil (Rs. 110): Read the products that did not work for me? Do it, here. And now you know.

REPURCHASE: Absolutely not.

5

8. Lakme Absolute Gloss Serum (Rs. 850 for 30 mL): This was the first serum I ever used. It was okay, the one I’m using now is better (Aviance hydrating serum), most definitely. It’s more hydrating.

REPURCHASE: Nah!

7

 

So, these were the products I used up in the months of November and December. What are some things you used up? Tell me in the comments below.

Thanks for stopping by.

Loads of love,

Preksha.

One thought on “NOVEMBER AND DECEMBER EMPTIES – EVERYTHING I USED UP! REPURCHASE?

Leave a Reply

